Worcester – Jobs

Active Temps

Erica Suarez – Director of Operations

Email: Erica@activetemps.net

269 Main Street, Webster, MA 01570

Phone: 508-953-3877

435 Lancaster St, Leominster, MA 01453

Phone: 978-534-9100

Adesa

Jason White – District HR Administrator

Jason.J.White@Adesa.com

63 Western Ave, Framingham, MA 01702

Phone: 508-270-5452

Fax: 508-626-0631

Chick-Fil-A

Mike Lawson

286 Turnpike Road, Westborough, MA 01581

Complete Labor & Staffing 

Michael Adams – Branch Manager

221 Chandler St, #1A, Worcester, MA 01609

Phone: 508-755-3620

Fax: 508-755-0301

CSM

  1. Click on link
  2. Click on View Jobs 
  3. Click on Create your Profile  
  4. Once you have completed your profile, click on Browse Open Jobs and Search Open Jobs 
  5. click on the title of the position you are interested in. After reading the job description, click Apply Online

Dunkin Donuts – CAFUA Management

Jeannette Cattan – Corporate Recruiter

280 Merrimack St, Suite A, Methuen, MA 01844

Phone: 978-682-2382 Ex. 747

Fax: 978-685-4976

Email: Jcattan@cafuamanagement.com

Expert Staffing 

Rene Gonzalez – Staffing Branch Manager

352 Bemont Street, Unit 3, Worcester, MA 01604

Tel: 508-762-9449

Email: Rene.Gonzalez@expert-staffing.com

Locations in Framingham, Lawrence, Leominster, Southbridge, Springfield, Worcester, Putnam CT, California

Honey Farms

FedEx

Ozlem Dato – Talent acquisition coordinator

1 Beeman Road, Northborough, MA 01532

Phone: 508-393-2857

Email: Ozlem.dato@Fedex.com

Integral Resources Inc 

Robert Steinmetz- recruitment specialist

548 Park Ave, Worcester, MA 01603

Email: Backtowork@integral.com

Jiffy Lube 

Marc Cater – District Manager

323 Broadway, Salem, NH 03079

Phone: 603-703-3810

Email: Marc.Cater@tfgflp.com

Kirk Homecare Products

J. Hood & Associates

74 Madison Street, Worcester, MA 01608

James Hood

Lowe’s 

Paul Henrickson- Assistant Store Manager

533 Lincoln Street, Worcester, MA 01605

Phone: 508-595-1450

Fax: 508-595-1463

Email: Paul.henrickson@store.lowes.com

Marathon Staffing

Leigh Ann Scaglione – Corporate Recruiter

Leominster Marlboro

164 Westford Road, Suite 22, Tynsboro, MA 01879

Phone: 978-226-1168

Fax: 978-849-7067

Email: Lscaglione@marathonsaffing.com

Masis Staffin Solutions 

Maria Duran – Service Manager

98 Adams Street, Suite 103, Leominster, MA 01453

Phone: 978-751-8306

Email: Mduran@masisstaffing.com

Monroe Staffing

Melissa Franklin – Branch Operations Supervisor

29 East Mountain St, Worcester, MA 01606

Phone: 508-799-0020

Cell: 774-502-5134

Fax: 508-799-0025

Email: Melissa.Franklin@monroestaffing.com

NexDine

Business Dining

Private School Food Services

Multi-tenant building Cafes

Museums & Library Cafes

Full-Time Restaurants

Nouria Energy Cooporation 

Ann Amy- Manager

326 Clark St, Worcester, MA 01606

Tel: 508-762-3722

Fax: 508-762- 3701

Email: Ann.Amy@NouriaEnergy.com

Operon – Healthcare Production Staffing

Jason Walker (Recruitment lead)

660 Suffolk Street, Lowell, MA 01854

Cell: 978-937-8887

Fax: 978-937-8889

Email: JWalker@operonresource.com

Papa Gino’s 

Joe West (General Manager)

537 Lincoln St. Worcester, MA 01605

Phone: 508 459 4599

Randstad

Christina Paton – Site Manager

66Saratoga Blvd. Denvers, MA 01434

Phone: 978-796-5609

Email: Christina.paton@randstadusa.com

Rose Temporary Employment Agency, Inc 

Rosalina Suan – President

92 Main Street. Suite 205, Marlborough, MA 01752

Cell: 978-866-7717

Office: 508-481-0021

Fax: 508-485-8037

Ruby Tuesday 

Chris Bagwell (General Manager)

537 Lincoln Street, Worcester, MA 01605

Phone: 508- 854-9916

Speedway

Tom Galvin – Human Resources Advisor

65 Boston Post Road West, Marlborough, MA 01752

Phone: 781-686-5651

Transcore 

Julia L. Harris – Office Admintrator / HR Representative

15 Midstate Dr, Auburn, MA 01501

Phone: 508-786-5239

Cell: 774-232-9755

Fax: 508-786-5265

Email: Julia.Harris@transcore.com

UPS 

Dane Adams – HR Recruiter

188 Memorial Drive, Shrewsbury, MA 01844

Phone: 508-751-6126

Fax: 508-751-6126

Wendy’s

560 Southwest Cutoff

500 Park Avenue

702 Southbridge St

WIS International – Inventory Counting Services

Tracey Moock (Inventory Manager/Area Recruitment Trainer)

65 James Street, Worcester, MA 01610

508-791-3980

Cell: 774-289-6008

Email: Tmoock@wisind.com

Apply online

Worcester Ware 

Jessica Walsh

Door 22 at the DCU Center, Commercial Street, Worcester

Cell: 617-283-2515

Store: 508-929-0561

Email: Jessica@worcesterwares.com